Contact

Contact Us

Solar is More Affordable Than Ever.

Call us or fill out the form for your free solar panel quote for your home or business.

Address

1413 Hunting Valley Road
St. Paul, MN 55108

Phone

(651) 789-5305

 

 



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Street (required)

City (required)

Zip Code (required)

Your Utility Provider

Your Phone Number

How Did You Find US?

Your Message

Sales & Marketing


 

Eric Pasi
VP Business Development, NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales™, LEED AP
ericp@ips-solar.com

Andy Stahlman
Sales Representative
andys@ips-solar.com 
763-245-2098

Tom Carhart 
Marketing Director
tomc@ips-solar.com

Kyle Wehnes
Marketing & Inside Sales
kylew@ips-solar.com

David Winkelman
Outside Sales Representative
dwinkelman@ips-solar.com
218-764-2321

Wayne Erickson
Outside Sales Representative
wayne@ips-solar.com
651-492-8751

Bruce Konewko
Outside Sales Representative
brucek@ips-solar.com
651-808-2242

Alan Wernke
Outside Sales Representative
alanw@ips-solar.com
612-991-7845

 

Admin & Operations


 

Jamie Borell
Sales/ Operations Manager
jamieb@ips-solar.com

Kim Bloom
Accounting Manager
accounting@ips-solar.com

Laura Burrington
Project Manager
laura@ips-solar.com 

Eric Hanson
Project Manager
erich@ips-solar.com

Ben Peters
Project Manager
benp@ips-solar.com

Evan Carlson
Developer
evanc@ips-solar.com
952-212-0824

Greg LaFontaine 
Installer
gregL@ips-solar.com

Tim Pollnow 
Designer
timp@ips-solar.com

 

 

Our Website is 100% Powered by Renewable Energy

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This