Contact

Contact Us

Contact Us Now for a Free Evaluation

Call us or fill out the form to get in touch with a solar expert. 

Address

1413 Hunting Valley Road
St. Paul, MN 55108

Phone

(651) 789-5305

 

 



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Street (required)

City (required)

Zip Code (required)

Your Utility Provider

Your Phone Number

How Did You Find US?

Your Message

Sales & Marketing


 

Eric Pasi
VP Business Development, NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales™, LEED AP
ericp@ips-solar.com

David Winkelman
Outside Sales Representative
dwinkelman@ips-solar.com
218-764-2321

Wayne Erickson
Outside Sales Representative
wayne@ips-solar.com
651-492-8751

Bruce Konewko
Outside Sales Representative
brucek@ips-solar.com
651-808-2242

Alan Wernke
Outside Sales Representative
alanw@ips-solar.com
612-991-7845

 

Admin & Operations


 

Jamie Borell
Sales/ Operations Manager
jamieb@ips-solar.com

Laura Burrington
Project Manager
laura@ips-solar.com 

Donald Hanson, Ph.D.,P.E
Solar PV Design Manager                                                                             Electrical Engineer, NABCEP Certified PV Installation Professional
dhanson@ips-solar.com 

Kim Bloom
Accounting Manager
accounting@ips-solar.com

Eric Hanson
Project Manager
erich@ips-solar.com

Evan Carlson
Developer
evanc@ips-solar.com
952-212-0824

Morgan Southard
Solar Installer
651-408-3962

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This