Contact

Contact Us

Contact Us Now for a Free Evaluation

Call us or fill out the form to get in touch with a solar expert. 

Address

1413 Hunting Valley Road
ST. Paul, MN 55108

Phone

(651) 789-5305

 



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Address (required)

Subject

How Did You Find Us?

Your Message

Sales & Marketing


 

Eric Pasi
VP Business Development, NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales™, LEED AP
ericp@ips-solar.com

David Winkelman
Outside Sales Representative
dwinkelman@ips-solar.com
218-764-2321

Wayne Erickson
Outside Sales Representative
wayne@ips-solar.com
651-492-8751

Bruce Konewko
Outside Sales Representative
brucek@ips-solar.com
651-808-2242

Marc Reilly
Outside Sales Representative
marcr@ips-solar.com
952-261-9301

Rich Nichols
Outside Sales Representative
richn@ips-solar.com
612-790-9090

Stephen Rueff
Outside Sales Representative
stephenr@ips-solar.com
612-396-6886

Admin & Operations


 

Jamie Borell
Sales/ Operations Manager
jamieb@ips-solar.com

Laura Burrington
Project Manager
laura@ips-solar.com 

Donald Hanson, Ph.D.,P.E.
Solar PV Design Manager                                                                                   Master Electrician/ Electrical Engineer, NABCEP Certified PV Installation Professional
dhanson@ips-solar.com

Kim Bloom
Accounting Manager
accounting@ips-solar.com

Michael Paul
Electrician
612-998-0328

Morgan Southard
Solar Installer
651-408-3962

Todd Fink
NABCEP Certified PV and Thermal Solar Installer
651-494-7320